realisation

So today 5th March 2017. The realisation hit me that what was my 6 Pound 14oz old baby boy is growing so fast. When people say “Enjoy every moment it doesn’t last long” is so true! My baby is standing with no support of now. He is sitting up, holding his own bottle. It’s all just very surreal I guess. 


 

4th April 2017. The day I had to sort out Jake’s 3-6 month and 6-9 month clothes.
Even though Jake is still in 6-9 month sleepsuits as he has little legs (believe it or not) he has out grown the all of his tops so I had to go through all of the clothes that was kindly given to me by my mum’s friend which are 9-12 months!. So yes that’s the update with my not so little man anymore. Make sure mothers to be you don’t blink because it really is all over in a blink of an eye so make sure you hang on to the memories also pictures are good for keeping those memories… I have 3 albums full and I’m still not finished!.

 

